Connected Navigation
Connected Navigation
Renews automatically, unless cancelled before the renewal date. You will be charged accordingly. You can cancel your subscription at any time from your account.
Please sign in or create and account to subscribe to this service
If you already use Citroën Customer applications (MyCitroën for example), you can sign in with your existing login & password
Sign in Create an account